Slapping the Twenty-Xth Century in the face!

Page 10: Press Start to Action Begin!


DOUBLE DIGIT POSTS, BROS AND GIRLBROS.

I hope everyone enjoys that plaid wallpaper, because I’m never drawing it again. Special thanks to the Internet and all its workers for help with that middle bit–I immediately cropped all my source materials to just the bits I needed, deleting the bits about who ripped them, so I hope if anyone feels slighted they can take a delight in the fact that I’m not making any money off it either–and I’m sorry those “tragedy” masks in the Lamentation Parlor as so effing creepy-looking.

Previous!Next!

Leave a Reply

