Slapping the Twenty-Xth Century in the face!

Page 18: Thanks, No Doubt, to the Power of the Mustache


Gotta love that mustache.

And speaking of amazing powers, behold the GiMP’s Line Nova, which sounds like the worst “Magic: the Gathering” card ever, but is in fact that fanciness you see in the first panel! Whoosh! Action! Things are happening!

The script for this page originally went on six or seven more panels, but I decided this was a fine break. However, there was a time when I thought I wasn’t going to have things done in time, and since I was stuck at a slow day at work for nine hours at the time, I made some ridiculous little mini-comics for those who were wondering what Mr. Pants has been up to with Goodz this whole time, just so there was something new for everybody. No point in wasting them, of course, so I’ll upload them in a few days. Ah…my first bonus comics.

Previous!Next!

Leave a Reply

