Slapping the Twenty-Xth Century in the face!

Page 56: May Science Have Mercy On Your Souls

PAGE-56

Ever tried to draw a man with no neck slumping? It’s difficult. Also, there goes Dottore getting a lot of close-ups again! I don’t know what’s up with that. Do web-comic villains always get a lot of close-ups? Somebody check on that for me.

Uh…I guess Mr. Punch went to the can or something.

So let me ask you guys something: how do you feel about the flatter background coloring? I used some computer jiggery-pokery to do the background instead of coloring it in every time, and it’s saved me time, effort, and needing to fix a lot of edges after I scan the drawings in. So:

( A ) I like this better; it looks cleaner.

( B ) I like the old way better; this looks too flat.

( C ) Huh? What changed now?

Answer below in the comments! Or else!

Previous!Next!

Leave a Reply

